Sign In Forgot Password

Social Action Meeting

Past Sessions
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 27 Kislev 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 6 Kislev 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 24 Tishrei 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 25 Elul 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 20 Av 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 21 Tammuz 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 16 Sivan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 25 Nisan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Sh'vat 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Please join us for the next Social Action Committee meeting on Zoom. All are welcome.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, February 3 2023 12 Sh'vat 5783