Sign In Forgot Password

Social Action Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, June 24, 2024 18 Sivan 5784

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Monday, July 22, 2024 16 Tammuz 5784

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Monday, August 19, 2024 15 Av 5784

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, May 20, 2024 12 Iyar 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 29, 2024 21 Nisan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 18, 2024 8 Adar II 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 26, 2024 17 Adar I 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 22, 2024 12 Sh'vat 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 18, 2023 6 Tevet 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 20, 2023 7 Kislev 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 16, 2023 1 Cheshvan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, September 18, 2023 3 Tishrei 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 21, 2023 4 Elul 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, July 17, 2023 28 Tammuz 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 20, 2023 1 Tammuz 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, May 15, 2023 24 Iyar 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 27 Nisan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 28 Adar 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Sh'vat 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

All meetings take place on Zoom.  Watch your weekly emails for the link.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 12 2024 6 Sivan 5784