Sign In Forgot Password

Support & Socialization

Thursday, June 6, 2024 29 Iyar 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 2, 2024 24 Nisan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 4, 2024 25 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 1, 2024 22 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 11, 2024 1 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 7, 2023 24 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, November 2, 2023 18 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, October 5, 2023 20 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, September 7, 2023 21 Elul 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, August 3, 2023 16 Av 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, June 1, 2023 12 Sivan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, May 4, 2023 13 Iyar 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, April 6, 2023 15 Nisan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, March 2, 2023 9 Adar 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, February 2, 2023 11 Sh'vat 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, January 5, 2023 12 Tevet 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, November 3, 2022 9 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, October 6, 2022 11 Tishrei 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, September 8, 2022 12 Elul 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

***PLEASE NOTE THE NEW CLASS TIME

Please join our group of interesting members who discuss our lives, our religion and what’s going on in the world on a monthly basis. Meetings are an opportunity to chat for an hour in a caring and supportive environment. New members are always welcome!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 20 2024 12 Iyar 5784