Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Shalom

Saturday, June 4, 2022 5 Sivan 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMZoom & In Person
Past Sessions
Saturday, May 14, 2022 13 Iyar 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom & In Person
Saturday, April 9, 2022 8 Nisan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom & In Person
Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom & In Person
Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom & In Person
Saturday, January 8, 2022 6 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom & In Person
Saturday, December 11, 2021 7 Tevet 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom & In Person
Saturday, November 20, 2021 16 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom & In Person
Saturday, October 2, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - In Person OR via Zoom

Lay led, and we welcome members who want to assist or lead the service. No previous knowledge required!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 26 2022 25 Iyar 5782