Sign In Forgot Password

Food Bank - Pack & Deliver

Friday, June 14, 2024 8 Sivan 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Friday, May 31, 2024 23 Iyar 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Friday, May 10, 2024 2 Iyar 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Friday, May 3, 2024 25 Nisan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Friday, April 19, 2024 11 Nisan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Friday, April 12, 2024 4 Nisan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, March 15, 2024 5 Adar II 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Friday, March 1, 2024 21 Adar I 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Friday, February 16, 2024 7 Adar I 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, February 2, 2024 23 Sh'vat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Friday, January 19, 2024 9 Sh'vat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Friday, January 12, 2024 2 Sh'vat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Friday, December 15, 2023 3 Tevet 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Friday, December 1, 2023 18 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, November 17, 2023 4 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Friday, November 3, 2023 19 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Friday, October 20, 2023 5 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Friday, October 6, 2023 21 Tishrei 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Friday, September 22, 2023 7 Tishrei 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Friday, September 8, 2023 22 Elul 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 12 2024 6 Sivan 5784