Sign In Forgot Password

Tot Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, November 4, 2022 10 Cheshvan 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMOutdoors

2. Friday, December 16, 2022 22 Kislev 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMIndoors

3. Friday, January 20, 2023 27 Tevet 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMIndoors

4. Friday, February 10, 2023 19 Sh'vat 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMIndoors

5. Friday, March 24, 2023 2 Nisan 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMIndoors

6. Friday, April 28, 2023 7 Iyar 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMIndoors

7. Friday, May 19, 2023 28 Iyar 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMIndoors

8. Friday, June 9, 2023 20 Sivan 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMIndoors
Past Sessions
Friday, September 16, 2022 20 Elul 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Outdoors

General Schedule
4:00 - 5:00 p.m. - Playground (Sept-Nov, April-June)
5:00 p.m. - Tot Shabbat Service
5:30 p.m. - Pizza and Dessert

November 4 featuring Special Guest
4:00 p.m. - Playground Playdate
5:00 p.m. - Tot Shabbat with featured guest, Noah Aronson
5:30 p.m. - Pizza & Dessert

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, September 28 2022 3 Tishrei 5783